Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Driffield Junior School, Bridlington Road, Driffield, East Yorkshire YO25 5HN

Tel: 01377 253371

Fax: 01377255790


Driffield Junior School

 School Council 2016 – 2017

Mrs Cartwright is the member of teaching staff who works with the School Council.


A big hello from your School Council

We are a group made up of a pupil from each class voted for by our classmates. We meet regularly with Miss Elliott and Mr Hopper during lunchtimes. Our job is to represent the views of our classes on anything to do with school life. We enjoy giving feedback to our class after each meeting.

We will publish members once elections have taken place in September.

Year 3

3A 3G 3S 3W

 Year 4

4L 4S 4T 4W



 Year 5

5B 5By 5I 5H


 Year 6

6C 6B 6M 6N 6W